Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201811:15Holy Communion
Our main service celebrated with Holy Communion
13:00Baptism
of Rex
Tuesday 4th December 201809:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Wednesday 5th December 201815:00Roots after school club
refreshments, stories, singing & activities based on a Bible story with Vicar Suzy
Thursday 6th December 201812:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 9th December 201811:15All age Pick n Mix service
our nativity and toy service, cone dressed as a nativity character and join in telling the Christmas story.
Tuesday 11th December 201809:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Wednesday 12th December 201814:30Prayer and cake
A short service of reflective prayer followed by refreshments and cake.
15:00Roots after school club
refreshments, stories, singing & activities based on a Bible story with Vicar Suzy
Thursday 13th December 201812:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Saturday 15th December 201810:00Turkey and Tinsel event
Christmas stalls, games and festive food
Sunday 16th December 201811:15Holy Communion
Our Main service celebrated with Holy Communion
18:30Carol Service
Join us for traditional carols and the Christmas story.
Wednesday 19th December 201815:00Roots after school club
refreshments, stories, singing & activities based on a Bible story with Vicar Suzy
Thursday 20th December 201812:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30Morning Worship
Our main service celebrated without Holy Communion AT ST MATTHEWS
Monday 24th December 201815:00Christingle
Join us for this delightful candle lit all age service
17:00Christingle
Join us for this delightful candle lit all age service
23:30Midnight Mass
Come and celebrate the start of Christmas with this lovely Holy Communion service.
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Thursday 27th December 201812:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Holy Communion with baptism
Our main service celebrated with Holy Communion
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018