Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201911:15Holy Communion
Our main service celebrated with Holy Communion
Monday 2nd December 201913:00Boobgie Babes
Pre-school music and fun
Thursday 5th December 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 8th December 201911:15Pick 'n' Mix Family Worship
All age worship with fun and crafts
17:00Christmas lights switch on
Monday 9th December 201913:00Boobgie Babes
Pre-school music and fun
Wednesday 11th December 201914:30Prayer and cake
A short service of reflective prayer followed by refreshments and cake.
Thursday 12th December 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Saturday 14th December 201910:00Christmas tree display
A family Christmas event with refreshments
Sunday 15th December 201911:15Holy Communion
Our Main service celebrated with Holy Communion
18:30Traditional Carol Service
join us for singing and the Chrstmas story
Monday 16th December 201913:00Boobgie Babes
Pre-school music and fun
Thursday 19th December 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 22nd December 201911:15Morning Worship
Our main service celebrated without Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th December 201915:00Christingle Service
lovely candle light service for all the family
17:00Christingle Service
A lovely candle lit service for all the family
23:30Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:30Family Holy Communion
an all age service to celebrate Christmas
Sunday 29th December 201910:30Benefice Sevice of Holy Communion AT DENHOLME SHARED CHURCH
Our main service celebrated with Holy Communion
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November