Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Monday 1st July 201913:00Boobgie Babes
Pre-school music and fun
Tuesday 2nd July 201909:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Thursday 4th July 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 7th July 201911:15Holy Communion
Our main service celebrated with Holy Communion
Monday 8th July 201913:00Boobgie Babes
Pre-school music and fun
Tuesday 9th July 201909:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Wednesday 10th July 201914:30Prayer and cake
A short service of reflective prayer followed by refreshments and cake.
Thursday 11th July 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 14th July 201911:15Pick 'n' Mix Family Worship
All age worship with fun and crafts
Monday 15th July 201913:00Boobgie Babes
Pre-school music and fun
Tuesday 16th July 201909:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Thursday 18th July 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Saturday 20th July 201910:00Coffee morning
Join us for chat, coffee & bring & buy stall
Sunday 21st July 201911:15Holy Communion
Our Main service celebrated with Holy Communion
Monday 22nd July 201913:00Boobgie Babes
Pre-school music and fun
Tuesday 23rd July 201909:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Wednesday 24th July 201914:30Prayer & Cake
A Short service With Holy Communion followed by refreshments
Thursday 25th July 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 28th July 201911:15Morning Worship
Our main service celebrated without Holy Communion
<< June