Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October

November

Monday 1st November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:15Pilates
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 2nd November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:15Chatterbox toddler group
play, crafts and refreshments for carers and their pre-school little ones
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 3rd November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:00Morning Prayer in Church
10:00written service
14:30Church open for personal prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 4th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Pilates
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 5th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:00Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 7th November 202110:30written service
11:15Eucharist
18:00Facebook Evening Prayer
Monday 8th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:15Pilates
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:30Women's Institute
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 9th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:15Chatterbox toddler group
play, crafts and refreshments for carers and their pre-school little ones
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 10th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
14:30Prayer & Cake
a short service followed by refreshments
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 11th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Pilates
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 12th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:00Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 14th November 202110:30written service
11:15All age Remembrance Service
Following the Act of Remembrance at the Cenotaph at 10.50
18:00Facebook Evening Prayer
Monday 15th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:15Pilates
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 16th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:15Chatterbox toddler group
play, crafts and refreshments for carers and their pre-school little ones
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 17th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
14:30Church open for personal prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 18th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Pilates
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 19th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:00Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 21st November 202110:30written service
11:15Eucharist
please book place
18:00Facebook Evening Prayer
Monday 22nd November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:15Pilates
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 23rd November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:15Chatterbox toddler group
play, crafts and refreshments for carers and their pre-school little ones
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 24th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
14:30Prayer & cake
a short service followed by refreshments
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 25th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Pilates
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 26th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:00Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 28th November 202110:30written service
15:00Advent Service
18:00Facebook Evening Prayer
Monday 29th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:15Pilates
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 30th November 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
09:15Chatterbox toddler group
play, crafts and refreshments for carers and their pre-school little ones
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
<< October