Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202011:15Holy Communion
Our main service celebrated with Holy Communion
Monday 3rd February 202013:00Boobgie Babes
Pre-school music and fun
Thursday 6th February 202012:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 9th February 202011:15Pick 'n' Mix Family Worship
All age worship with fun and crafts
Monday 10th February 202013:00Boobgie Babes
Pre-school music and fun
Wednesday 12th February 202014:30Prayer and cake
A short service of reflective prayer followed by refreshments and cake.
Thursday 13th February 202012:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Saturday 15th February 202010:00Coffee morning
Join us for chat, coffee & bring & buy stall
Sunday 16th February 202011:15Holy Communion
Our Main service celebrated with Holy Communion
13:00Baptism
Monday 17th February 202013:00Boobgie Babes
Pre-school music and fun
Thursday 20th February 202012:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 23rd February 202011:15Morning Worship with Baptism
Our main service celebrated without Holy Communion
Monday 24th February 202013:00Boobgie Babes
Pre-school music and fun
Wednesday 26th February 202014:30Prayer & Cake
A Short service With Holy Communion followed by refreshments
Thursday 27th February 202012:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
<< January