Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Monday 1st March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 2nd March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 3rd March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
14:30Church open for personal prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Zoom Quiz
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 4th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00morning prayers on Zoom
15:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 5th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
14:00World day of prayer service on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 7th March 202109:30Jesus 4 All on Zoom
09:30Traditional service streamed on you tube
10:30written service
11:15Zoom Cafe Church
18:00BCP service on Facebook
Monday 8th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 9th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 10th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
14:30Church open for personal prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Zoom Quiz
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 11th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00morning prayers on Zoom
15:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 12th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 14th March 202109:30Jesus 4 All on Zoom
09:30Traditional service streamed on you tube
10:30written service
11:15Family Service on Zoom
18:00BCP service on Facebook
Monday 15th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 16th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 17th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
12:45Funeral
14:30Church open for personal prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Zoom Quiz
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 18th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00morning prayers on Zoom
15:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 19th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
13:45Funeral
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 21st March 202109:30Jesus 4 All on Zoom
09:30Traditional service streamed on you tube
10:30written service
11:15Zoom Cafe Church
18:00BCP service on Facebook
Monday 22nd March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 23rd March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 24th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
14:30Church open for personal prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Zoom Quiz
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 25th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00morning prayers on Zoom
15:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 26th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 28th March 202109:30Jesus 4 All on Zoom
09:30Traditional service streamed on you tube
10:30written service
10:30Zoom Benefice Service
Monday 29th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 30th March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 31st March 202108:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
14:30Church open for personal prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Zoom Quiz
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
<< February