Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Monday 1st June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Tuesday 2nd June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Wednesday 3rd June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00Written Benefice Service
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Thursday 4th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00Thursday morning prayers on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Friday 5th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 7th June 202009:30Zoom Jesus 4 All
10:00Written Benefice Service
11:15Zoom Cafe Church
18:00Evensong on Facebook
Monday 8th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 9th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 10th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00Written Benefice Service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
16:00Messy Church on Facebook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 11th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00Thursday morning prayers on Zoom
14:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 12th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 14th June 202009:30Zoom Jesus 4 All
10:00Written Benefice Service
11:15Family Service on Zoom
18:00Evensong on Facebook
Monday 15th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 16th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 17th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00Written Benefice Service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 18th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00Thursday morning prayers on Zoom
14:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 19th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 21st June 202009:30Zoom Jesus 4 All
10:00Written Benefice Service
11:15Zoom Cafe Church
18:00Evensong on Facebook
Monday 22nd June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 23rd June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 24th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00Written Benefice Service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 25th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00Thursday morning prayers on Zoom
14:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 26th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 28th June 202009:30Zoom Jesus 4 All
10:00Written Benefice Service
10:30Zoom Benefice Service
18:00Evensong on Facebook
Monday 29th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 30th June 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
<< May