Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202214:30personal prayer/Prayer & cake
Thursday 2nd June 202219:00Pilates
Friday 3rd June 202209:00Morning Prayer in Church
Sunday 5th June 202211:15Eucharist
18:00Facebook Evening Prayer
Monday 6th June 202209:15Pilates
Tuesday 7th June 202209:00Chatterbox toddler group
Wednesday 8th June 202214:30personal prayer/Prayer & cake
Thursday 9th June 202219:00Pilates
Friday 10th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in Church
Sunday 12th June 202211:15All age Worship
13:00Baptism
18:00Facebook Evening Prayer
Monday 13th June 202209:15Pilates
19:30Women's Institute
Tuesday 14th June 202209:00Chatterbox toddler group
Wednesday 15th June 202214:30personal prayer/Prayer & cake
Thursday 16th June 202219:00Pilates
Friday 17th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in Church
Sunday 19th June 202211:15Eucharist
18:00Facebook Evening Prayer
Monday 20th June 202209:15Pilates
Tuesday 21st June 202209:00Chatterbox toddler group
Wednesday 22nd June 202214:30personal prayer/Prayer & cake
Thursday 23rd June 202219:00Pilates
Friday 24th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in Church
Sunday 26th June 202211:15Morning Worship
18:00Facebook Evening Prayer
Monday 27th June 202209:15Pilates
Tuesday 28th June 202209:00Chatterbox toddler group
Wednesday 29th June 202213:30Funeral
14:30personal prayer/Prayer & cake
Thursday 30th June 202219:00Pilates
<< May