Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Tuesday 1st September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 2nd September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
14:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 3rd September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00morning prayers on Zoom
14:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 4th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 6th September 202009:30Jesus 4 All on Zoom
10:30written service
11:15Zoom Cafe Church
11:15Service of Communion
Pre-booking necessary
Monday 7th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 8th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 9th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
14:00Church open for private prayer
16:00Messy Church on Facebook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 10th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00morning prayers on Zoom
14:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 11th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 13th September 202009:30Jesus 4 All on Zoom
10:30written service
11:15Family Service on Zoom
11:15Service of Morning Worship
pre-booking necessary
Monday 14th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 15th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 16th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
14:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 17th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00morning prayers on Zoom
14:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 18th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 20th September 202009:30Jesus 4 All on Zoom
10:30written service
11:15Zoom Cafe Church
11:15Service of Communion
pre-booking necessary
Monday 21st September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 22nd September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 23rd September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
14:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 24th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00morning prayers on Zoom
14:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 25th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 27th September 202009:30Jesus 4 All on Zoom
10:30Zoom Benefice Service
10:30written service
18:00Service of Communion
pre-booking essential - please check which Church is hosting
Monday 28th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 29th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 30th September 202008:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
14:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
<< August